Hours & Location

PlayTime Classics 1

PlayTime Classics 1

SKU:  1001-00420127
Manufacturer Part #:  674398200726

Excellent introduction to the best-known symphonic and operatic literature of the great composers. The selections have been chosen for their appealing melodies and rhythmic vitality. Includes: Turkish March (from The Ruins of Athens) by Beethoven · Romance (from A Little Night Music) by Mozart · The Trout (Die Forelle) by Schubert · Lullaby by Brahms · La Cinquantaine by Gabriel-Marie · Country Dance (Finale from Symphony No. 3, 'Eroica') by Beethoven · Finale (from Symphony No. 1) by Brahms · Finale (from Carnival of the Animals) by Saint-Saëns · The Elephant (from Carnival of the Animals) by Saint-Saëns · Sleeping Beauty Waltz by Tchaikovsky · Finale (from Symphony No. 5, From the New World) by Dvorák · March Slav by Tchaikovsky. View Helpful Introductory Videos Here

Table of Contents:
  • Country Dance (Beethoven)
  • Finale from Carnival of the Animals (Saint-Saens)
  • Finale from New World Symphony (Dvorak)
  • Finale from Symphony No. 1 (Brahms)
  • La Cinquantaine (Gabriel-Marie)
  • Lullaby (Brahms)
  • March Slav (Tchaikovsky)
  • Romance (Mozart)
  • Sleeping Beauty Waltz (Tchaikovsky)
  • The Elephant (Saint-Saens)
  • The Trout (Schubert)
  • Turkish March (Beethoven)

    Catalog: 674398200726
    Publisher: Fjh Music
    Composer: various
    Arranger: Faber
    Pages: 24

  • PlayTime Classics 1

    In stock
    SKU:  1001-00420127^674398200726
    Manufacturer Part #:  674398200726
    Weight:  0.24
    Price: $7.99

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0