Hours & Location

BigTime Jazz & Blues 4

BigTime Jazz & Blues 4

SKU:  1001-00420120
Manufacturer Part #:  674398200658

BigTime® Piano Jazz & Blues is a great collection of jazz and blues pieces. Standards such as Take the 'A' Train and Desafinado provide an introduction to basic jazz styles such as swing and bossa nova. Other moods and styles are featured in classics such as Autumn Leaves, Misty, and Night Train, and in original compositions such as Equinox and Big City Blues. The book is arranged for the intermediate-level pianist and is especially written to create a big sound while remaining within the level. View Helpful Introductory Videos Here

Table of Contents:
  • A Taste of Honey
  • All the Things You Are
  • Autumn Leaves
  • Big City Blues
  • Cast Your Fate to the Wind
  • Desafinado
  • Equinox
  • Georgia On My Mind
  • Locomotive Blues
  • Lullaby of Birdland
  • Misty
  • Night Train
  • Perdido
  • Satin Doll
  • Take the "A" Train

    Catalog: 674398200658
    Publisher: Fjh Music
    Composer: various
    Arranger: Faber
    Pages: 40

  • BigTime Jazz & Blues 4

    In stock
    SKU:  1001-00420120^674398200658
    Manufacturer Part #:  674398200658
    Weight:  0.34
    Price: $7.99

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0