Hours & Location


Body & Soul (Vol. 41)

Body & Soul (Vol. 41)

SKU:  1026-24-V41DS
Manufacturer Part #:  635621000414

Includes a large selection of famous standards that will have every musician rushing home from work to play. This set of 17 familiar classics will inspire you to play your best, increase your song list, and equip yourself for any musical situation. Rhythm Section: Dan Haerle (p); John Goldsby (b); Ed Soph (d). Titles: Misty * What's New * Teach Me Tonight * Body and Soul * Alone Together * Time After Time * Fools Rush In * That's All * Lover Come Back to Me * You're My Everything * I'm an Old Cowhand * When Your Lover Has Gone * Yours Is My Heart Alone * I Thought About You * You and the Night and the Music * The Very Thought of You * What Is This Thing Called Love.

Table of Contents:
  • Alone Together
  • Body and Soul
  • Fools Rush In
  • I Thought About You
  • I'm an Old Cowhand
  • Lover, Come Back to Me!
  • Misty
  • Teach Me Tonight
  • That's All
  • The Very Thought of You
  • Time After Time
  • What is This Thing Called Love?
  • What's New?
  • When Your Lover Has Gone
  • You and the Night and the Music
  • You're My Everything
  • Yours is My Heart Alone

    Catalog: 635621000414
    Publisher: Aebersold
    Composer: various
    Arranger: Aebersold

  • Body & Soul (Vol. 41)

    In stock
    SKU:  1026-24-V41DS^635621000414
    Manufacturer Part #:  635621000414
    Weight:  0.60
    Price: $21.95

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0