The Musical Snare Drummer

The Musical Snare Drummer

SKU:  1026-00-OSD1
Manufacturer Part #:  654979079934

A collection of five original solos based on famous orchestral snare drum excerpts from the music of Prokofiev, Bartok, Rimsky-Korsakov, and others. These solos are perfect for recitals or contests.

Table of Contents:
  • Based on Bartok's Concerto for Orchestra
  • Based on Prokofieff's Lieutenant Kije Suite
  • Based on Rimsky-Korsakov's Capriccio Espagnol
  • Based on Rimsky-Korsakov's Scheherazade
  • Based on Schuman's Third Symphony

    Catalog: 654979079934
    Publisher: Alfred
    Composer: Keown
    Level: 5-6
    Pages: 12

  • The Musical Snare Drummer

    In stock
    SKU:  1026-00-OSD1^654979079934
    Manufacturer Part #:  654979079934
    Weight:  0.15
    Price: $12.95

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0