Hours & Location

Off the Record [Drum Set]

Off the Record [Drum Set]

SKU:  1026-00-41239
Manufacturer Part #:  00-41239

Off the Record contains 10 Tower of Power drum transcriptions, personally transcribed by David Garibaldi. Each transcription features an in-depth analysis of David's interpretation and approach to playing each tune. Titles: Knock Yourself Out * Down to the Nightclub * Soul Vaccination * What Is Hip? * Can't You See (You Doin' Me Wrong) * Don't Change Horses (In the Middle of the Stream) * Squib Cakes * On the Serious Side * Vuela Por Noche * Drop It in the Slot.

Table of Contents:

Catalog: 00-41239
Publisher: Alfred
Artist: David Garibaldi
Pages: 76

Off the Record [Drum Set]

In stock
SKU:  1026-00-41239^00-41239
Manufacturer Part #:  00-41239
Weight:  0.56
Price: $15.99

Customer Reviews

(0.00) stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0