Hours & Location


Solo Sounds (1-3), Trombone Vol. 1

Solo Sounds (1-3), Trombone Vol. 1

SKU:  1026-00-EL03347
Manufacturer Part #:  029156633061

The contents of the Solo Sounds folios features works on State Contest lists for each instrument (and pieces that are likely list candidates). Two folios are available for each instrument (flute, clarinet, oboe, alto saxophone, trumpet, trombone, French horn, and tuba), both with supplementary piano accompaniment volumes.

Table of Contents:
  • Aria: Bist de bei mir (Bach, arr. Fitsgerald)
  • Autumn Soliloquy (Frangkiser)
  • Country Cut Up (Tanner)
  • Desert Shadows (Lotzenhiser)
  • Did Your Mother Come From Ireland (arr. Tanner)
  • Elegie (Massenet, arr. Tanner)
  • First Time Out (Tanner)
  • Interlude (Lotzenhiser)
  • Liebestraum (Liszt, arr. Tanner)
  • Moods From Dorian (Tanner)
  • Shepherd's Dance from Henry VIII (German, arr. Smith)
  • Shifting Eddies (Tanner)
  • The Magnificent Seventh (Tanner)
  • The Trombone Waltz (Tanner)
  • Wade in the Water (Folk Melody, arr. Tanner)

    Catalog: 029156633061
    Publisher: Belwin
    Composer: various
    Pages: 16

  • Solo Sounds (1-3), Trombone Vol. 1

    In stock
    SKU:  1026-00-EL03347^029156633061
    Manufacturer Part #:  029156633061
    Weight:  0.20
    Price: $5.95

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0