Hours & Location

The Real Tab Book, Vol. 1

SKU:  ae00-3292
Manufacturer Part #:  884088518486

Table of Contents:
  • 21 Guns (Green Day)
  • Adam's Song (blink-182)
  • Alcohol (Brad Paisley)
  • All Right Now (Free)
  • Am I Evil? (Metallica)
  • Bad Moon Rising (Creedence Clearwater Revival)
  • Bang a Gong (Get It On) (T. Rex)
  • Barracuda (Heart)
  • Bat Country (Avenged Sevenfold)
  • Best of You (Foo Fighters)
  • Boom Boom (John Lee Hooker)
  • Bye Bye Love (The Everly Brothers)
  • Californication (Red Hot Chili Peppers)
  • Changes (Jimi Hendrix)
  • Cheap Sunglasses (ZZ Top)
  • Chop Suey! (System of a Down)
  • Come As You Are (Nirvana)
  • Couldn't Stand the Weather (Stevie Ray Vaughan)
  • Creep (Radiohead)
  • Cult of Personality (Living Colour)
  • Daughter (Pearl Jam)
  • Don't Ask Me No Questions (Lynyrd Skynyrd)
  • Don't Fear the Reaper (Blue Oyster Cult)
  • Drive My Car (The Beatles)
  • Every Day I Have the Blues (B.B. King)
  • Folsom Prison Blues (Johnny Cash)
  • Fooling Yourself (The Angry Young Man) (Styx)
  • Free Ride (Edgar Winter Group)
  • Fun, Fun, Fun (The Beach Boys)
  • Funk #49 (The James Gang)
  • God Save the Queen (Sex Pistols)
  • Gone Away (The Offspring)
  • Green Onions (Booker T. & The MG's)
  • Heaven (Los Lonely Boys)
  • Hey, Soul Sister (Train)
  • Hit Me With Your Best Shot (Pat Benatar)
  • I Can't Explain (The Who)
  • I Fought the Law (Bobby Fuller Four)
  • I Want You to Want Me (Cheap Trick)
  • I Won't Back Down (Tom Petty)
  • I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man (Muddy Waters)
  • If It Makes You Happy (Sheryl Crow)
  • It's My Life (Bon Jovi)
  • Jailhouse Rock (Elvis Presley)
  • Jane Says (Jane's Addiction)
  • Judith (A Perfect Circle)
  • Killing Floor (Howlin' Wolf)
  • La Bamba (Ritchie Valens)
  • Let It Ride (Bachman-Turner Overdrive)
  • Lights Out (UFO)
  • Little Martha (Allman Brothers Band)
  • London Calling (The Clash)
  • Message in a Bottle (The Police)
  • Mississippi Queen (Mountain)
  • My Name is Jonas (Weezer)
  • Name (Goo Goo Dolls)
  • No More Tears (Ozzy Osbourne)
  • Nothin' But a Good Time (Poison)
  • One Step Closer (Linkin Park)
  • Panama (Van Halen)
  • Pardon Me (Incubus)
  • Photograph (Def Leppard)
  • Pipeline (The Chantays)
  • Plush (Stone Temple Pilots)
  • Reeling in the Years (Steely Dan)
  • Rock & Roll Band (Boston)
  • Rock Around the Clock (Bill Haley & His Comets)
  • Rock and Roll Never Forgets (Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band)
  • Rock'n Me (Steve Miller Band)
  • Run to You (Bryan Adams)
  • Shine (Collective Soul)
  • Shining Star (Earth, Wind & Fire)
  • Shock Me (Kiss)
  • Signs (Tesla)
  • Sleepwalk (Santo & Johnny)
  • Small Town (John Mellencamp)
  • Smoke On the Water (Deep Purple)
  • Soul Sacrifice (Santana)
  • Spoonman (Soundgarden)
  • Stir It Up (Bob Marley & The Wailers)
  • Stray Cat Strut (The Stray Cats)
  • Suite: Judy Blue Eyes (Crosby, Stills & Nash)
  • Sultans of Swing (Dire Straits)
  • Sweet Home Chicago (Various Artists)
  • The Attitude Song (Steve Vai)
  • The House of the Rising Sun (The Animals)
  • The Zoo (Scorpions)
  • This Love (Maroon5)
  • Twist and Shout (The Beatles)
  • Use Somebody (Kings of Leon)
  • War Pigs (Interpolating Luke's Wail) (Black Sabbath)
  • What I Got (Sublime)
  • When You Were Young (The Killers)
  • Wonderful Tonight (Eric Clapton)
  • Workin' Man Blues (Merle Haggard)
  • Would? (Alice in Chains)
  • You Don't Mess Around With Jim (Jim Croce)
  • You Shook Me All Night Long (AC/DC)
  • You've Got a Friend (James Taylor)
  • Ziggy Stardust (David Bowie)

    Catalog: 884088518486
    Publisher: H Leonard
    Artist: various

  • The Real Tab Book, Vol. 1

    In stock
    SKU:  ae00-3292^884088518486
    Manufacturer Part #:  884088518486
    Weight:  0.00
    Price: $32.50

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0