Hours & Location

Rock Band (Easy Guitar)

Rock Band (Easy Guitar)

SKU:  ae00-3286
Manufacturer Part #:  884088242107

Table of Contents:
  • Are You Gonna Be My Girl (Jet)
  • Black Hole Sun (Soundgarden)
  • Creep (Radiohead)
  • Dani California (Red Hot Chili Peppers)
  • Detroit Rock City (Kiss)
  • Don't Fear the Reaper (Blue Oyster Cult)
  • Green Grass and High Tides (Outlaws)
  • Highway Star (Deep Purple)
  • I'm So Sick (Flyleaf)
  • In Bloom (Nirvana)
  • Learn to Fly (Foo Fighters)
  • Long Time (Boston)
  • Maps (Yeah Yeah Yeahs)
  • Mississippi Queen (Mountain)
  • Next to You (The Police)
  • Paranoid (Black Sabbath)
  • Run to the Hills (Iron Maiden)
  • Say It Ain't So (Weezer)
  • Should I Stay or Should I Go (The Clash)
  • Suffragette City (David Bowie)
  • Train Kept A-Rollin' (Aerosmith)
  • Wanted Dead or Alive (Bon Jovi)
  • Welcome Home (Coheed and Cambria)
  • When You Were Young (The Killers)
  • Won't Get Fooled Again (The Who)

    Catalog: 884088242107
    Publisher: H Leonard
    Composer: various

  • Rock Band (Easy Guitar)

    In stock
    SKU:  ae00-3286^884088242107
    Manufacturer Part #:  884088242107
    Weight:  0.00
    Price: $19.95

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0