Hours & Location

Boosey & Hawkes Cello Anthology

SKU:  ae00-3055
Manufacturer Part #:  884088171889

Table of Contents:
  • Adagio from Dances (Ned Rorem)
  • Ballad (Aaron Jay Kernis)
  • Ballade, Op. 15 (Serge Prokofiev)
  • Billy and His Sweetheart from Billy the Kid (Aaron Copland)
  • Caprice (Frederick Delius)
  • Caprice melancolique from Cello Concerto (Berthold Goldschmidt)
  • Cello Concerto, Op. 40, 2nd mvmt. (Gerald Finzi)
  • Celtic Hymn from Northern Skies (James MacMillan)
  • Danse orientale, Op. 2/2 (Sergei Rachmaninoff)
  • Elegia from Sonata in C, Op. 65 (Benjamin Britten)
  • Elegy (Frederick Delius)
  • Elegy (Louis Andriessen)
  • First Rhapsody, 1st mvmt. (Bela Bartok)
  • Introduzione from Suite italienne (Igor Stravinsky)
  • Meditation No. 1 from Mass (Leonard Bernstein)
  • Nocturne from Northern Skies (James MacMillan)
  • Pas de Deux from Dances (Ned Rorem)
  • Remembrance of Things Past from After Reading Shakespeare (Ned Rorem)
  • Romance, Op. posth. (Frederick Delius)
  • Scherzo from Sonata (unaccompanied) (Samuel Adler)
  • Serenata from Suite italienne (Igor Stravinsky)
  • Slicked Back Tango (Elena Kats-Chernin)
  • Sonata in G Minor, Op. 19, 3rd mvmt. (Sergei Rachmaninoff)
  • Sonata, 1st mvmt. (Frank Bridge)
  • Sonata, 2nd mvmt. (Benjamin Lees)
  • Sonatina (Zoltan Kodaly)
  • Variations on a Theme of Rossini (Bohuslav Martinu)
  • Vocalise, Op. 34/14 (Sergei Rachmaninoff)
  • Waltz & Celebration from Billy the Kid (Aaron Copland)

    Catalog: 884088171889
    Publisher: Buffet
    Composer: various

  • Boosey & Hawkes Cello Anthology

    In stock
    SKU:  ae00-3055^884088171889
    Manufacturer Part #:  884088171889
    Weight:  0.00
    Price: $24.99

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0