Solos for Young Violinists, Vol. 5

Solos for Young Violinists, Vol. 5

SKU:  1026-00-0992
Manufacturer Part #:  029156200362

Solos for Young Violinists is a graded series of works ranging from elementary to advanced levels representing an exciting variety of styles and techniques for violinists -- a valuable resource for teachers and students of all ages. Many of the works in this collection have long been recognized as stepping stones to the major violin repertoire, while others are newly published pieces for further choices of study. This title is available in Music Prodigy.

Table of Contents:
  • Concerto No. 23 in G Major, 1st Mvmt. (Viotti)
  • Czardas (Monti)
  • Fugue from Sonata in C, Op. 1, No. 3 (Tartini)
  • Meditation from Thais (Massenet)
  • Sicilienne & Rigaudon (Kreisler)
  • Waltz (Weber, arr. Burmester)

    Catalog: 029156200362
    Publisher: Alfred
    Composer: Various
    Arranger: Barber
    Pages: 80

  • Solos for Young Violinists, Vol. 5

    In stock
    SKU:  1026-00-0992^029156200362
    Manufacturer Part #:  029156200362
    Weight:  0.70
    Price: $13.99

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0