Hours & Location

Suzuki Violin, Vol. 10 (Book Only)

Suzuki Violin, Vol. 10 (Book Only)

SKU:  1026-00-0226
Manufacturer Part #:  029156158694

Teach violin with the popular Suzuki Violin School. The Suzuki Method of Talent Education is based on Shinichi Suzuki's view that every child is born with ability, and that people are the product of their environment. According to Shinichi Suzuki, a world-renowned violinist and teacher, the greatest joy an adult can know comes from developing a child's potential so he/she can express all that is harmonious and best in human beings. Students are taught using the "mother-tongue" approach. Each series of books for a particular instrument in the Suzuki Method is considered a Suzuki music school, such as the Suzuki Violin School. Suzuki lessons are generally given in a private studio setting with additional group lessons. The Volume 10 student listens to the recordings and works with their Suzuki violin teacher to develop their potential as a musician and as a person. This suzuki book is integral for teaching Suzuki Violin lessons. Volume 10 Titles: Concerto in D Major, K. 218 (Allegro, Andante cantabile, Rondeau) (Mozart) (Joachim/arr. Suzuki) * Points of Practice. For a complete list of the most recent printings by AMPV number, go to alfred.com/suzuki. This title is available in SmartMusic.

Table of Contents:
  • Concerto in D Major (W. A. Mozart)

    Catalog: 029156158694
    Publisher: Warner Bros.
    Composer: various
    Arranger: Suzuki
    Pages: 48

  • Suzuki Violin, Vol. 10 (Book Only)

    In stock
    SKU:  1026-00-0226^029156158694
    Manufacturer Part #:  029156158694
    Weight:  0.40
    Price: $8.99

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0